Click here to return to the LMHS Home Page


Physician Leadership Council

Thomas Presbrey, M.D. Vice Chairman

Dr. Jon P. Burdzy, 239-275-6778  

William Hearn, D.O.    Chairman

Thomas Presbery, M.D.     Vice Chairman

Jon P. Burdzy, D.O. 


Erick Burton, M.D.

James Gostigian, M.D.

Nelayda Fonte, D.O.


 Dr. Donn Fuller, 239-772-4484  



Donn Fuller, M.D.

Kurt Markgraf, M.D.

Larry Hobbs, M.D. 



Dr. George Kalemeris, 239-275-1164  

Sagar Naik, M.D.

Douglas Brust, M.D.

George Kalemeris, M.D.


    Dr. Timothy Keys, 239-574-2644       

Dr. Brian A. Krivisky, 239-936-2316    

Dr. Rodrigo Mon, 239-343-9890  

Timothy Keys, M.D.

Brian A. Krivisky, M.D.

Rodrigo Mon, M.D.


Dr. Yanet Rios, 239-343-5651 


Craig MacArthur, M.D. 

Yanet Rios, M.D. 

Charles Homolka, M.D.


 Dr. Sumeet Shetty, 239-343-2837  

Dr. Judith Krammer, 239-481-5477  


Sumeet Shetty, M.D.

Judith Krammer, M.D.

  Ex-officio Members and Staff    
  Alan Claunch, M.D., System Credentialing/Privileging Co-Chairman
  Douglas Savage, M.D., System Credentialing/Privileging Co-Chairman
  Daniel de la Torre, M.D., System Quality Chairman
  Sanford Cohen, M.D., Board Chairman  
  James Nathan, Chief Executive Officer
  Larry Antonucci, M.D., Chief Operating Officer
  Chuck Krivenko, M.D., Chief Medical Officer
  Scott Nygaard, M.D., Chief Medical Officer
  Mary McGillicuddy, Chief Legal Officer
  Lori Fermanich, Director, Medical Staff Administrative Services





Important Links



home  |  about us  |  services  |  locations  | employmentpatient billing  |  press room  |  events  |  foundation

HIPAA | privacy policy | did you find it? | medical staff | send a link | get well card