Click here to return to the LMHS Home Page


Lee Memorial Hospital

Facility Medical Executive Committee




Douglas Brust, M.D.

Kurt Markgraf, M.D..
President Elect

Razak Dosani, M.D.


 Kurt Markgraf, M.D.  



Kurt Markgraf, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Anesthesiology

Daniel de la Torre, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Medicine

Nelayda Fonte, D.O.
Dept. Chair, Surgery



Dr. George Kalemeris, 239-938-3500  


Rex Stubbs Jr., M.D.
Dept. Chair, OB/Gyn

George Kalemeris, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Pathology

Abusayeed Feroz,M.D.
Facility Quality Chair


David S. Gerson, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Radiology 

James Gostigian, M.D.
 Dept. Chair, Emergency Medicine

Daniel de la Torre, M.D.
 System Credentialing/Privileging





Rahul Challapalli, M.D.

Robert Gear Jr., DMD, M.D.

Alfred Gitu, M.D.




John Lawlor, DPM

Patrick Leach, M.D.

Francisco Rodriguez, M.D.


Ex-officio Members and Staff


Lisa Sgarlata, R.N.
Chief Administrative Officer

Jennifer Higgins
VP, Patient Care Services

Mary McGillicuddy
Chief Legal Officer




Chris Hansen
Board Liasion

Mark Greenberg, M.D.
System Medical Director


Lori Fermanich,CPMSM, RHIT
Director, Medical Staff Services



home  |  about us  |  services  |  locations  | employmentpatient billing  |  press room  |  events  |  foundation

HIPAA | privacy policy | did you find it? | medical staff | send a link | get well card