Click here to return to the LMHS Home Page

HealthPark Medical Center

Facility Medical Executive Committee


M. Erick Burton, M.D.

Raymond Santucci, M.D.
President Elect

Aaron Wohl, M.D.




Daniel J. Krauss, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Anesthesiology

Richard Macchiaroli, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Emergency Medicine

David Bailey, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Medicine


Dr. George Kalemeris, 239-275-1164  


Rex Stubbs Jr., M.D.
Dept. Chair, OB/Gyn

George Kalemeris, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Pathology

Asjad Khan, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Pediatrics





Sharik Rathur, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Radiology 


Omar Benitez, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Surgery


Charles Brown, M.D.
Facility Quality Chairman




Murali Muppala, M.D.
System Credentialing/Privileging








Mitko Badov, M.D. 

George Comas, M.D.

Steve Lee, M.D. Medicine




Krishna P. Raju, M.D.

Nagesh Ravipati, M.D.



Ex-officio Members and Staff


Donna Giannuzzi, R.N.
Chief Administrative Officer

Cindy Brown, R.N.
VP,Patient Care Services

Mary McGillicuddy
Chief Legal Officer




Board Liaison

Chuck Krivenko, M.D.
HPMC Medical Director

Mark Greenberg, M.D.
VP Medical Affairs, Medical Staff Services

 Lori Fermanich,CPMSM, RHIT
Director, Medical Staff Services
Karen Mueller
Project Coordinator,MSS
  Linda Suskie, CPCS
Coordinator, MSS







Important Links



home  |  about us  |  services  |  locations  | employmentpatient billing  |  press room  |  events  |  foundation

HIPAA | privacy policy | did you find it? | medical staff | send a link | get well card