Click here to return to the LMHS Home Page

Cape Coral Hospital

Facility Medical Executive Committee





Sagar K. Naik, M.D.

Alan Claunch, M.D.
Past President

Joanna Muller Carioba, M.D.





Brian J. West, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Anesthesiology

H. Scott Harris, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Medicine

Michael Strickland, D.O.
Dept. Chair, Surgery





Dirk Peterson, M.D.
Dept. Chair, OB/Gyn

Deborah Gerson, M.D.
Dept Chair, Pathology

Asjad Khan, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Pediatrics


 Dr. Thomas Presbrey, 239-938-3500




Thomas Presbrey, M.D.
Dept. Chair, Radiology 

Michael Schultz, M.D.
 Dept. Chair, Emergency Medicine

Timothy Dougherty, M.D.
Facility Quality Chairman 




Jeffrey Neale, M.D.
System Credentialing/Privileging 





Elizabeth Cintron, M.D. Medicine

Keri Mason, D.O.

Jeffrey Neale, M.D. Surgery




Freddie Rodriguez,M.D. Medicine

Francesca M. Swartz, D.O.


Ex-officio Members and Staff

Scott Kashman - Chief Administrative Officer
Wendy Piascik, R.N. - VP, Patient Care Services
Mark Greenberg, M.D. - VP Medical Affairs, Medical Staff Services
David Collins - Board Liaison
Mary McGillicuddy - Chief Legal Officer
Olga L. Ruiz, CPCS, CPMSM- Director, Medical Staff Administrative Services
Cathy Hassen, CPMSM -  Medical Staff Services Coordinator









This site maintained by Lee Memorial Health System  copyright ©2016 

Contact Us |   Site Map

home  |  about us  |  services  |  locations  | employmentpatient billing  |  press room  |  events  |  foundation
HIPAA | privacy policy | special district | did you find it? | medical staff | send a link | get well card