Lee Memorial Health Systems

Foundation Team Contact


Skip Leonard, Chief Foundation Officer

Phone: 239-343-6052

Email: Skip.Leonard@leememorial.org


Ken Shoriak, System Director of Operations

Phone: 239-343-6053

Email: Ken.Shoriak@leememorial.org

Keith Callaghan, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6077

Email: Keith.Callaghan@leememorial.org

Kristen Cassera, Development Representative

Phone: 239-343-6950

Email: Kristen.Cassera@leememorial.org

Patti Chlipala, Director of Development

Phone: 239-343-6059

Email: Patti.Chlipala@leememorial.org

Tracy Connelly, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6058

Email: Tracy.Connelly@leememorial.org

Melissa Cunningham, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6071

Email: Melissa.Cunningham@leememorial.org

Duane Higgins, Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6078

Email: Duane.Higgings@leememorial.org

Shelley Hughes, Asst. to Foundation Board

Phone: 239-343-6151

Email: Shelley.Hughes@leememorial.org

Linda Kelly, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6064

Email: Linda.Kelly@leememorial.org

Ali Levine, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6067

Email: Ali.Levine@leememorial.org

Katy Martinez, Director of Development

Phone: 239-343-6076

Email: Katy.Martinez@leememorial.org

Nicki McTeague, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6106

Email: Nicole.McTeague@leememorial.org

Susan Mitchell, Director of Grants

Phone: 239-343-6068

Email: Susan.Mitchell@leememorial.org

Ashley Monge, Donor Information Specialist

Phone: 239-343-6074

Email: Ashley.Monge@leememorial.org

Jason Powella, Development Associate II

Phone: 239-343-6065

Email: Jason.Powella@leememorial.org

Spring Rosen, Director of Donor Relations

Phone: 239-343-6054

Email: Springk.Rosen@leememorial.org

Sally Wilson, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6057

Email: Sally.Wilson@leememorial.org



home  |  about us  |  services  |  locations  | employmentbusiness office  |  press room  |  events  |  foundation

HIPAA | privacy policy | did you find it? | medical staff | send a link | get well card